Turkey Stuffed Peppers

Here’s a recipe that I REALLY like. I’ve actually made these before and they’re delicious and provide a healthy twist on stuffed peppers.

They’re also pretty easy to make. All you have to do is make the “filling” for the peppers and throw them in the oven for the necessary amount of time.

I also like using the leftover ground turkey mix to make tacos or put in a salad.

Note: don’t trying baking them on a cookie sheet like I did. I actually had one slide off and spill onto the floor -__- not my smartest idea!! I’m sure most of you are smarter than me and won’t make that mistake 😉

Well, here’s the recipe!

 

-Julie

Leave a Reply

